Name Phone Area
Rachel Clark - Administrator
rachel.clark@sgrr.org.uk
01474 815486 BN4, BN7 to BN10,
GU31 to GU35,
PO1 to PO22,
SO14 to SO24,
SO30 to SO32,
SO40 to SO43,
SO45, SO50 to SO53
Isle of Wight,
PO30 to PO41,
Wendy Penfold
wendy.penfold@sgrr.org.uk
01474 703655 SW inner London South of Thames,
GU25, GU46, GU47
KT1 to KT24,
SM1 to SM7,
SL5
Pam Murphy
pam.murphy@sgrr.org.uk
01580 241389 TN1 to TN13,
TN15, TN17 to TN22,
TN26 to TN40,
BN21 to BN27,
Bronwen Martin
bronwen.martin@sgrr.org.uk
020 3685 1131 SE inner London South of Thames,
BR1 to BR8,
CR0, CR2 to CR8,
TN14, TN16,
Adrian Chapman
adrian.chapman@sgrr.org.uk
01474 813379 DA1 to DA18,
CT1 to CT21,
ME1 to ME20,
TN23 to TN25,
Joan Coppin
joan.coppin@sgrr.org.uk
01342 842714 BN1 to BN3,
BN5, BN6,
BN11 to BN18,
GU1 to GU30
GU51, GU52,
RH1 to RH20,